Training & Continuing Education

Clinical Training sites

Clinical Training sites

Fargo Training Program

Southeast Human Service Center

2624 9 th Ave S, Fargo ND, 58103 | 701.298.4627

Patti Senn, plsenn@nd.gov

Taryn Akgul, taryn.akgul@mnstate.edu

Jenn Bartsch, jbartsch@drakecounselingservices.com

James River Training Programs

North Dakota State Hospital

2605 Circle Drive Southeast, Jamestown, ND  58401 | 701-253-3275

Lori Evjen, levjen@nd.gov

Northwest Training Programs

Minot State University

500 University Ave. W, Minot, ND 58707 | 701-858-3594

Vicki Michels, PhD, vicki.michels@minotstateu.edu

Red River Valley/UND Training Programs

Northeast HSC

151 S 4th St Ste 401, Grand Forks, ND  58201 | 701-795-3048

Kim Miller, kmmiller@nd.gov

Missouri Valley Addiction Counselor Programs

North Dakota State Penitentiary

Treatment Department

3100 Railroad Avenue, Bismarck, ND 58501 | 701-328-6699

Inquiries/Applications/Current Trainee’s

Stacie Dailey, srdailey@nd.gov

Dickinson Addiction Counselor Training Program

440 McKenzie, New England, ND 58647 | 701-579-5100

Rachelle Juntunen, rjuntunen@swmccc.com

ND Training Academy for Addiction Professionals (TAAP)

Heartview Foundation 101 East Broadway, Bismarck, ND 58501

Karalee Harper, MMgt, LAC  karaleeh@heartview.org | direct (701) 751-5732